Entries for Sundays Rakins EKTC Trial – 12th June – More details to follow

1 Paul Chapman
2 Mark Ridge
3 Chris Exhall
4 Neil Sinden
5 Mike Nutbrown
6 Mark Teale
7 Kev Collins
8 Kayden Hart
9 Russell Hart
10 George Chilham
11 Chris Anderson
12 Mark Stevens
13 Scott Wilson
14 Dave Garner
15 Adam Wainwright
16 D Smith
17 Mark Mealham
18 Curtis Mealham
19 Dave Plumb
20 Kevin Morphett
21 Paul Hurry
22 Ben Blackman
23 Dave Luck
24 Rowan Dean
25 Stuart Mears
26 Dave Mears
27 Duncan Moore
28 Paul Knott
29 Jon Smith
30 Katie Butcher
31 Joe Butcher
32 Jack Stiles
33 Robbie Nutbrown
34 Marc D’amico
35 Jon Allen
36 Florence Baldock
37 Chris Still

June EKTC trial – Entry form

Please find attached the entry form for the next EKTC trial which will be held on Sunday 12th June at the Rakins venue in Hawkhurst.  Routes will be available to all riders and this trial will be open to any youth rider wishing to take part. 

We will attempt to make this an online entry trial but if your preference is this route then please complete and send your entries off to keithfhomeuk@hotmail.co.uk 

Payment for the entry fees can be made as follows:-

Account – David Luck

Sort 77-63-25

Account number 60988568

Entry form Rakins 12th June 2022

Weald Non Expert Trial – Final Instructions and Start List

Please find attached the final instructions and start list for this Sundays Weald non Expert Trial at our Clay Hill Venue. 

We will mass start the first 40 numbered riders prompt at 10.30 then send off batches of 5 riders every 5 minutes thereafter. 

If anyone would like to observe please make themselves known beforehand or at the Secretary’s table on Sunday morning.

We have a good entry already but will be also taking entries on the day but we would prefer pre entry to avoid long delays on Sunday morning. 

Remember if you enter on the day your scores do not count towards championship points. 

Cover sheet – Weald Non Expert Trial 17.04.22

Start List – Weald non expert Trial Clay Hill 17.04.22


Weald Non Expert Trial – Sunday 17th April

Our first event of 2022 will be held in 2 weeks time at Clay Hill, opposite the Tenterden Golf Club. This is a South East Championship round for all classes except Expert but will cater for all other riders of all ages, this will include a “Sportsman” route which can also be used for Beginners.

Unfortunately this event is not available to enter online so attached is an entry form which should be sent to “david@ducron.co.uk” and payment made to the same email address via Paypal or via BAC to the following 

Name – David Luck

Account 60988568

Sort 77-63-25

Clay Hill entry form