Club Championship 2015/6 So far…

The current club championship aggregates are available on the aggregate page. A reminder the season runs from September 2015 to August 2016, with the best 7 scores to count in each class.

Current class leaders are Expert Mark Smith, Inter Dave Luck, Novice Micheal Hollyer, Novice over 40 Roger Beck, Youth Oliver Whorlow… see aggregates page for full details.

Posted in News, Uncategorized.