2013 / 14 Club Championship final scores

The final scores have been calculated for the 2013/14 club championships, please see the aggregates page on this website.

Well done to all the class winners, the prizes will be handed out at the annual presentation night early next year.

The observers trophy scores are shown below.

Observer – Maureen Buttle 6, Roy Francis 6, Stan Luck 3, Tony Piles 3, Phil Turner 2, Robbie Whorlow 2, Sandra Francis 1, Michael Nutbrown 1, Dave Luck 1, Keith Francis 1, Henry Dowling 1

Posted in News, Uncategorized.